ABOUT US

Dare to Dream of Owning your own Home!!

 

HELP CDC (HELP Community Development Corporation) is a Home Buyers Program that provides individuals and families with the resources and knowledge to become homeowners.  

We help everyone live prosperously!

Our vision is to be a revitalized community where people prosper and contribute to community success.

Our mission is to achieve community wholeness and help families live prosperously through education, economic development and home ownership.

Meet Our Staff

 

Brenda Dollison, Executive Director
bdollison@helpcdc.org

Nicole Oriol, Florida Hardest-Hit Fund Program Manager
noriol@helpcdc.org

Maria Blandon, Assistant FL Hardest-Hit Fund Program Manager
mblandon@helpcdc.org

Blonide Jonathas, FL Hardest-Hit Fund Advisor
bjonathas@helpcdc.org

Dorothy CunninghamReverse Mortgage Counselor
dcunningham@helpcdc.org

Beverly Miller, Senior Housing Foreclosure Specialist
bmiller@helpcdc.org

Sandra Quinones, Housing Counselor
squinones@helpcdc.org

Antoinette Jones, Housing Counselor
ajones@helpcdc.org