ABOUT US

We help everyone live prosperously!

 

HELP Community Development Corporation (HELP CDC) is a faith-based organization located in the oldest black incorporated municipality in America—Eatonville, Florida –established in 1887.

The agency was created by the Life Center Church founders, after identifying a need in this community.  

We have since grown to providing financial education/counseling, in addition to housing counseling programs.

 

  • Our mission is to inspire and empower families to build financial security, stability and wealth through financial education and counseling.

 

  • Our vision is to be a revitalized community where people prosper and contribute to community success.

 


 

MEET OUR STAFF

 

Brenda Dollison, Executive Director
bdollison@helpcdc.org

Nicole Oriol, Florida Hardest-Hit Fund Program Manager
noriol@helpcdc.org

Maria Blandon, Assistant FL Hardest-Hit Fund Program Manager
mblandon@helpcdc.org

Blonide Jonathas, FL Hardest-Hit Fund Advisor
bjonathas@helpcdc.org

Dorothy Cunningham, Reverse Mortgage Counselor
dcunningham@helpcdc.org

Beverly Miller, Senior Housing/Foreclosure Specialist
bmiller@helpcdc.org

Sandra Quinones, Housing Counselor
squinones@helpcdc.org

Antoinette Jones, Housing Counselor
ajones@helpcdc.org